Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Crossroads at Pleasant Hill

5 rating

Professional, on-time service with personalized care. Sharp haircut done as requested. Overall great experience.

5 rating

Good quality haircuts that are consistent because they take notes on your haircut style. Friendly staff!

5 rating

Liz at the Pleasant Hill location cut both myself and my wife's hair. She was professional, friendly and a great communicator. Most of all she gave us amazing haircuts.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Brad V. | April 7, 2021 Google

" Professional, on-time service with personalized care. Sharp haircut done as requested. Overall grea"

5
Gabriel O. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Good quality haircuts that are consistent because they take notes on your haircut style. Friendly s"

5
Mark R. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Liz at the Pleasant Hill location cut both myself and my wife's hair. She was professional, friendl"

4
Douglass W. | April 5, 2021 Google

" Good haircut, forgot what it waS like"

4
tom m. | March 19, 2021 Google

" They get you in and out pretty quick while doing a good job."

5
Ethan F. | March 12, 2021 Google

" Liz is amazing. She not only gives a great cut, but she is kind, personable and friendly. Been seei"

5
Michael R. | February 25, 2021 Google

" Liz is by far the best hair stylist at Sports Clips! She learned her skills on the job and she has "

5
David C. | November 24, 2020 Google

" I always frequent this business and since Covid-19, my go to hair stylist (Vanessa) has not been av"

5
Dave B. | October 26, 2020 Google

" Long time Sport Clips customer, with visits to locations across the country here.. I particularly e"

5
Shawn M. | October 24, 2020 Google

" Phenomenal relaxing experience. Betty and Liz are superior in service and skills. Thank you!"