Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Crossroads at Pleasant Hill

5 rating

The person that cut my hair did an exceptional job. It was the end of day and she made sure to take care of me and my crazy hair. Left looking like a new man. My hair is difficult to tame but she had no problem doing so.

4 rating

Consistently good haircuts

5 rating

Give me that MVP and I'm totally happy

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Fresh F. | November 1, 2019 Google

"The person that cut my hair did an exceptional job. It was the end of day and she made sure to take "

4
Jason H. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Consistently good haircuts"

5
Jason A. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Give me that MVP and I'm totally happy"

5
Michael C. | July 25, 2019 Google

"This place rocks! Kanetra is the freaking woman! She does such a great job, is so nice and makes my "

1
Nikhil K. | July 20, 2019 Google

"First time bad experience. I checked inonline and it showed a time of 1:22. I sitting here for the p"

5
Krystian S. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Reliable haircuts!"

5
Green H. | March 26, 2019 Google

"Great please for a hair cut will definitely return!!"

5
Mallory H. | February 25, 2019 Facebook

"I took my 3 yr old son in for his first big boy hair cut and we had such a wonderful experience! We "

5
Diana V. | January 3, 2019 Facebook

"Betty has good experience with very curly long ringlet hair. So pleased!"