Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Crossroads at Pleasant Hill

1 rating

Won't do a beard trim anymore. Rude about it too. Was a regular customer, I'll take my business elsewhere

5 rating

Great haircut, and great customer service.

5 rating

Wonderful people.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

1
Mike S. | November 22, 2021 Google

" Won't do a beard trim anymore. Rude about it too. Was a regular customer, I'll take my business els"

5
Ivan E. | October 15, 2021 Google

" Great haircut, and great customer service."

5
Robert I. | October 14, 2021 Google

" Wonderful people."

1
Bassel T. | September 27, 2021 Google

" Edit: went in for s haircut this time. Terrible haircut. The stylist didn?t introduce herself at fi"

5
walter h. | September 26, 2021 Google

" Liz was great made me feel very comfortable and welcome also fun to talk to"

4
J | September 19, 2021 Google

" Pretty good."

5
Loafers P. | September 17, 2021 Google

" Liz, my stylist was great. Very pleasant to talk with. I would recommend her to anyone getting a ha"

5
Jon T. | September 9, 2021 Google

" Everytime I go in I'm happy with my haircut. This past visit Liz gave me a great haircut and I alwa"

5
Robert R. | August 31, 2021 Google

" Does the job!"

5
Rube D. | August 4, 2021 Google

" Very friendly staff, got me in quick with online check it"